Contact Us

Whether you're planning a week-end getaway or vacation, making arrangements to bring a tour group in by bus or need help with planning a conference or convention, the staff at the Greater Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau is here to assist you.

Greater Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau
1441 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
800-723-1548 or 413-787-1548
fax 413-781-4607
info@valleyvisitor.com

Mary Kay Wydra
President
marykay@valleyvisitor.com

Michele Goldberg
Director of Marketing
413-755-1344
michele@valleyvisitor.com

Sara Webster
Marketing & PR Manager
413-755-1345
sara@valleyvisitor.com

John Parsons
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
john@valleyvisitor.com

Lisa A. Wordsworth
Accountant
413-755-1373
lisa@valleyvisitor.com

Alicia Szenda
Director Of Sales
413-755-1346
alicia@valleyvisitor.com

Leah MacPherson
Hospitality & Sales Coordinator
413-755-1347
leah@valleyvisitor.com

Visitor Information
413-755-1351

For more information, you can also contact the Greater Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau Board of Directors.