Welcome to Massachusetts Pioneer Valley!
Request the Pioneer Valley Visitors Guide
Download WOW values
Watch our latest video
Contact the Greater Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau at 800-723-1548

GSCVB Officers 2015-2016

Chairman of the Board: Michael Hurwitz, Uno Chicago Grill

Vice Chairman:
John Doleva, Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame

Vice Chairman: Anthony Frasco, Williams Distributing Inc.

Treasurer: Bill Hess, Springfield Marriott

Secretary: Carolyn Edwards, Lee Premium Outlets

Compliance Officer: Robert Gilbert, Dowd Insurance

GSCVB Board of Directors

Greg Chiecko
Eastern States Exposition

Chris Crean
Peter Pan Bus Lines

David Desmarais
Aladco Linen Co.

Paul Marcelina
Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel

Hope Margala
Yankee Candle Company

Shardool Parmar
Pioneer Valley Hotel Group

William Pepin

Remo Pizzichemi
Hampton Inn West Springfield

Joe Reardon
Performance Food Group

Peter Rosskothen
Log Cabin, Delaney House & D.Hotel

Jon Shaeffer
Berkshire East

Kay Simpson
Springfield Museums Association

Rod Warnick
Hospitality & Tourism Management Department, University of Massachusetts

Glenn Welch
Freedom Credit Union

John Winkler
Six Flags New England

James Woolsey
Springfield Armory National Historic Site

Andy Yee
Hu Ke Lau Restaurant

Jeanne Young
MassMutual Financial Group

Seth Zenitz
Shield Hotels