We're Game. And you are, too.
Contact the Greater Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau at 800-723-1548

Sports Commissioners

Robert Accorsi, Chairman
Springfield College
Tom Burke
Granby Basketball Coach
Paul Dinn
Dinn Trophy
John Doleva
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame
Louise Hines
Michael Hurwitz
Uno’s Riverfront
Ryan Kallman
ATI Physical Therapy
Matthew Katz
UMass Amherst
Peter Leclerc
Baystate Games
Shannah McArdle
MA Sports Office
George Mulry
Volleyball Hall of Fame
Fred Peterson
MA Convention Center Authority
Jeremy Powers
Aspire Racing
Skip Rousseau
Rousseau Brothers Inc.
Bo Sullivan
Westfield State University
Henry Thomas III
Urban League
Chris Thompson
Springfield Thunderbirds
Mary Kay Wydra
Greater Springfield CVB